Miembros

 

Investigadores pertenecientes a la Red Transcaribe.

Nombre Correo
A
Alvarenga Venutolo, Patricia patriciaalvarengavenutolo@gmail.com
Apelt, Friederike friederike.apelt@hist.uni-hannover.de
B
Boatcă, Manuela manuela.boatca@soziologie.uni-freiburg.de
C
Campos Fonseca, Susan susan.campos_f@ucr.ac.cr
Chacón Gutiérrez, Albino albinochacon@gmail.com
Contreras Castro, Anabelle anabelle2308@yahoo.com
Cowie, Lancelot lancelotcowie@gmail.com
D
Daniel, Justin d.justin@orange.fr
G
Grinberg Pla, Valeria vgrinb@bgsu.edu
M
Mackenbach, Werner werner.mackenbach@ucr.ac.cr
Menjívar Ochoa, Mauricio mauricio.menjivar@ucr.ac.cr
O
Ortiz Wallner, Alexandra alexandra.ortiz.wallner@hu-berlin.de
P
 Poe Lang, Karen k.poe.lang@gmail.com
Q
Quintero Rivera, Ángel G. agquinterorivera@yahoo.com
S
Schmieder, Ulrike ulrike.schmieder@hist.uni-hannover.de
Stecher Guzmán, Lucía luciastecher@u.uchile.cl
V
Vega Jiménez, Patricia patricia.vega@ucr.ac.cr